REED SORENSON

2017 MENCS Races:

Daytona International Speedway Can-Am Duel – Race 1 Thursday, Feb. 23

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Reed Sorenson 55 Toyota 19 21 – DNQ

 

Atlanta Motor Speedway Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, March 5

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 33 31

 

Las Vegas Motor Speedway Kobalt 400 Sunday, March 12

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Toyota 37 31

 

Phoenix International Raceway Camping World 500 Sunday, March 19

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 35 30

 

Auto Club Speedway Auto Club 400 Sunday March 26

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Toyota 29 34

 

Martinsville Speedway STP 500 Sunday, April 2

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 32 31

 

Texas Motor Speedway O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Sunday, April 9

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 30 35

 

Bristol Motor Speedway Food City 500 Sunday, April 23

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 34 28

 

Richmond International Raceway Toyota Owners 400 Sunday, April 30

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 33 33

 

Talladega Superspeedway Geico 500 Sunday, May 7

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 55 Toyota 33 40

 

Kansas Speedway Go Bowling 400 Saturday, May 13

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 37 25

 

Charlotte Motor Speedway Monster Energy Open Saturday, May 20

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 23 15

 

Charlotte Motor Speedway Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 28

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 35 30

 

Pocono Raceway Pocono 400 Sunday, June 11

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Toyota 36 31

 

Michigan International Speedway Firekeepers Casino 400 Sunday June 18

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 34 34

 

Daytona International Speedway Coke Zero 400 Saturday, July 1

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 55 Toyota 37 30

 

Kentucky Speedway Quaker State 400 Saturday, July 8

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 33 28

 

New Hampshire Motor Speedway Overton’s 301 Sunday, July 16

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 35 34

 

Michigan International Speedway Pure Michigan 400 Sunday, August 13

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 55 Chevrolet 38 33

 

Bristol Motor Speedway Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race Saturday, August 19

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Toyota 39 38

 

Darlington Raceway Bojangles’ Southern 500 Sunday, September 3

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Toyota 32 39

 

Richmond Raceway Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, September 9

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 55 Chevrolet 36 30

 

Chicagoland Speedway Tales of the Turtles 400 Sunday, September 19

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 34 32

 

New Hampshire Motor Speedway ISM Connect 300 Sunday, September 24

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 35 28

 

Dover International Speedway Apache Warrior 400 presented by Lucas Oil Sunday, October 1

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 55 Toyota 39 39

 

Charlotte Motor Speedway Bank of America 500 Sunday, October 8

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 34 31

 

Kansas Speedway Hollywood Casino 400 Sunday, October 22

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 37 25

 

Martinsville Speedway First Data 500 Sunday, October 29

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15  Chevrolet  32  32

 

Texas Motor Speedway AAA Texas 500 Sunday, November 5

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Reed Sorenson  15  Chevrolet  38  31

 

Homestead-Miami Speedway Ford Ecoboost 400 Sunday, November 19

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 37 35

 

Read more about Reed Sorenson Here!