2018 Premium Motorsports Race Results


Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series



Daytona International Speedway

Can-Am Duel 2
Thursday, February 15, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Danica Patrick  7 Chevrolet 14 14

 

Daytona International Speedway
Daytona 500
Sunday, February 18, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Danica Patrick  7 Chevrolet 28 35

 

Atlanta Motor Speedway
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500

Sunday, February 25, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Ross Chastain  15 Chevrolet 34 30

 

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Pennzoil 400 presented by Jiffy Lube
Sunday, March 4, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Ross Chastain  15  Chevrolet  33  29
 Joey Gase  55  Chevrolet  37  32

 

ISM Raceway
TicketGuardian 500
Sunday, March 11, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Ross Chastain  15 Chevrolet 36 27

 

Auto Club Speedway
O’Reilly’s Auto Parts 500

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Ross Chastain  15  Chevrolet  36  29
 Reed Sorenson  55  Chevrolet  24  34


Martinsville Speedway

STP 500
Sunday, March 25, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Ross Chastain  15  Chevrolet 33  29
 Jj Yeley  55  Chevrolet 38   31


Texas Motor Speedway
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500

Sunday, April 8, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Ross Chastain  15  Chevrolet  31  18
 Reed Sorenson  55  Chevrolet  37  31


Bristol Motor Speedway
Food City 500

Sunday, April 15, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Ross Chastain  15  Chevrolet  27  39
 Reed Sorenson  55  Chevrolet  36  32


Richmond Raceway
Toyota Owners 400

Saturday, April 21, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Ross Chastain  15   Chevrolet  30  28
 Reed Sorenson  55  Chevrolet  37  38


Talladega Superspeedway
GEICO 500

Sunday, April 29, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Ross Chastain  15  Chevrolet  35  25
 Reed Sorenson  55  Chevrolet  38  37


Dover International Speedway
AAA 400 Drive for Autism

Sunday, May 6, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Ross Chastain  15  Chevrolet  31  28
 Reed Sorenson  55  Chevrolet  34  32


Kansas Speedway
TBA

Saturday, May 12, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Ross Chastain  15  Chevrolet  28  26
 Reed Sorenson  55  Chevrolet  30  27

Charlotte Motor Speedway
Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series All-Star Open at Charlotte Motor Speedway

Saturday, May 19, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Ross Chastain  15  Chevrolet  16  17
 Reed Sorenson  55   Chevrolet  20  19

Charlotte Motor Speedway
Coca-Cola 600
Sunday, May 27, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Pocono Raceway
Pocono 400

Sunday, June 3, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Michigan International Speedway
FireKeepers Casino 400

Sunday, June 10, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Sonoma Raceway
Toyota / Save Mart 350

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Chicagoland Speedway
TBA

Sunday, July 1, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Daytona International Speedway
Coke Zero 400

Saturday, July 7, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Kentucky Speedway
Quaker State 400 Presented by Advance Auto Parts

Saturday, July 14, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


New Hampshire Motor Speedway
New Hampshire 301

Sunday, July 22, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Pocono Raceway
Overton’s 400

Sunday, July 29, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Watkins Glen International
GoBowling at The Glen

Sunday, August 5, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Michigan International Speedway
TBA

Sunday, August 12, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Bristol Motor Speedway
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race

Saturday, August 18, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Darlington Raceway
Bojangles’ Southern 500

Sunday, September 2, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Big Machine Brickyard 400

Sunday, September 9, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Las Vegas Motor Speedway
South Point 400

Sunday, September 16, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Richmond Raceway
Federated Auto Parts 400

Saturday, September 22, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Charlotte Motor Speedway Road Course
Bank of America 500

Sunday, September 30, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Dover International Speedway
TBA

Sunday, October 7, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Talladega Superspeedway
Alabama 500

Sunday, October 14, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Kansas Speedway
Hollywood Casino 400

Sunday, October 21, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Martinsville Speedway
First Data 500

Sunday, October 28, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Texas Motor Speedway
AAA Texas 500

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


ISM Speedway
Can-Am 500

Sunday, November 11, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         


Homestead-Miami Speedway
Ford EcoBoost 400

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
         
         

2017 Premium Motorsports Race Results


Monster Energy NASCAR Cup Series


Daytona International Speedway
Can-Am Duel – Race 1
Thursday, February 23,2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Reed Sorenson 55 Toyota 19 21 – DNQ

 

Daytona International Speedway
Can-Am Duel – Race 2
Thursday, February 23, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Michael Waltrip 15 Toyota 17 17

 

Daytona International Speedway
Daytona 500
Sunday, February 26, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Michael Waltrip 15 Toyota 30 8

 

Atlanta Motor Speedway
Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500
Sunday, March 5, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 33 31
Derrike Cope 55 Chevrolet 38 36

 

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Kobalt 400
Sunday, March 12, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Toyota 37 31
Derrike Cope 55 Chevrolet 38 35

 

Phoenix International Raceway
Camping World 500
Sunday, March 19, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 35 30
Derrike Cope 55 Chevrolet 37 33

 

Auto Club Speedway
Auto Club 400
Sunday, March 26, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Toyota 29 34
Derrike Cope 55 Chevrolet 33 38

 

Martinsville Speedway
STP 500
Sunday, April 2, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 32 31

 

Texas Motor Speedway
O’Reilly Auto Parts 500
Sunday, April 9, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 30 35
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 40 37

 

Bristol Motor Speedway
Food City 500
Sunday, April 23, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 34 28
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 39 31

 

Richmond International Raceway
Toyota Owners 400
Sunday, April 30, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 33 33

 

Talladega Superspeedway
GEICO 500
Sunday, May 7, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Joey Gase 15 Chevrolet 39 21
Reed Sorenson 55 Toyota 33 40

 

Kansas Speedway
Go Bowling 400
Saturday, May 13, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 37 25
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 28 39

 


Charlotte Motor Speedway
Monster Energy Open
Saturday, May 20, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 23 15
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 22 16

 

Charlotte Motor Speedway
Coca-Cola 600
Sunday, May 28, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 35 30
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 37 31

 

Dover International Speedway
AAA 400 Drive for Autism
Sunday, June 4, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Ross Chastain 15 Chevrolet 36 20

 

Pocono Raceway
Pocono 400
Sunday, June 11, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Toyota 36 31
Derrike Cope 55 Chevrolet 39 33

 

Michigan International Speedway
Firekeepers Casino 400
Sunday June 18, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 34 34

 

Sonoma Raceway
Toyota Save-Mart 350
Sunday, June 25, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Kevin O’Connell 15 Chevrolet 36 33
Tommy Regan 55 Chevrolet 37 34

 

Daytona International Speedway
Coke Zero 400
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
DJ Kennington 15 Toyota 40 38
Reed Sorenson 55 Toyota 37 30

 

Kentucky Speedway
Quaker State 400
Saturday, July 8, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 33 28
Gray Gaulding 55 Toyota 39 35

 

New Hampshire Motor Speedway
Overton’s 301
Sunday, July 16, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 35 34
Gray Gaulding 55 Toyota 34 35

 

Indianapolis Motor Speedway
Brantley Gilbert Big Machine Brickyard 400
Sunday, July 23, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Joey Gase 15 Chevrolet 38 25
Gray Gaulding 55 Chevrolet 35 24

 

Pocono Raceway
Overton’s 400
Sunday, July 30, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Gray Gaulding 15 Chevrolet 35 31
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 37 34

 

Watkins Glen International
I LOVE NEW YORK 355 at The Glen
Sunday, August 6, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Gary Klutt 15 Chevrolet 34 31

 

Michigan International Speedway
Pure Michigan 400
Sunday, August 13, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 15 Toyota 37 39
Reed Sorenson 55 Chevrolet 38 33

 

Bristol Motor Speedway
Bass Pro Shops NRA Night Race
Saturday, August 19, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Toyota 39 38
Gray Gaulding 55 Chevrolet 37 31

 

Darlington Raceway
Bojangles’ Southern 500
Sunday, September 3, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Toyota 32 39
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 38 32

 

Richmond Raceway
Federated Auto Parts 400
Saturday, September 9, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 15 Chevrolet 38 36
Reed Sorenson 55 Chevrolet 36 30

 

Chicagoland Speedway
Tales of the Turtles 400
Sunday, September 19, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 34 32
Gray Gaulding 55 Toyota 36 38

 

New Hampshire Motor Speedway
ISM Connect 300
Sunday, September 24, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 35 28
Gray Gaulding 55 Toyota 34 33

 

Dover International Speedway
Apache Warrior 400 presented by Lucas Oil
Sunday, October 1, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Ross Chastain 15 Chevrolet 32 38
Reed Sorenson 55 Toyota 39 39

 

Charlotte Motor Speedway
Bank of America 500
Sunday, October 8, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 34 31
Gray Gaulding 55 Toyota 35 36

 

Talladega Superspeedway
Alabama 500
Sunday, October 15, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Justin Marks 7 Chevrolet 31 40
Mark Thompson 15 Chevrolet 36 39
DJ Kennington 55 Toyota 40 33

 

Kansas Speedway
Hollywood Casino 400
Sunday, October 22, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 37 25
Gray Gaulding 55 Toyota 33 28

 

Martinsville Speedway
First Data 500
Sunday, October 29, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Hermie Sadler 7  Chevrolet  40  34
Reed Sorenson 15  Chevrolet  32  32

 

Texas Motor Speedway
AAA Texas 500
Sunday, November 5, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Joey Gase  7  Chevrolet  30  32
 Reed Sorenson  15  Chevrolet  38  31

 

Phoenix Raceway
Can-Am 500
Sunday, November 12, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Joey Gase  7  Chevrolet  35  30
 DJ Kennington  15  Chevrolet  37  26

 

Homestead-Miami Speedway
Ford EcoBoost 400
Sunday, November 19, 2017

Driver Car # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Reed Sorenson 15 Chevrolet 37 35