2018 Premium Motorsports Race Results

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series


Daytona International Speedway
NEXTERA Energy Resources 250
Friday, February 16, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Robby Lyons  15 Chevrolet  25  14
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  30  12

 

Atlanta Motor Speedway
Active Pest Control 200
Saturday, February 24, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Robby Lyons  15 Chevrolet  27  25
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  29  23

 

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
TBA
Friday, March 2, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Robby Lyons  15 Chevrolet  24  18
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  20  14

 

Martinsville Speedway
Alpha Energy Solutions 250
Saturday, March 24, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Robby Lyons  15 Chevrolet  24  24
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  29  18

 

Dover international Speedway
JEGS 200
Friday, May 4, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Reed Sorenson  15 Chevrolet  26  30
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  24 17 

 

Kansas Speedway
TBA
Friday, May 11, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Robby Lyons  15 Chevrolet  27  26
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  18  27

 

Charlotte Motor Speedway
North Carolina Education Lottery 200
Friday, May 18, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Robby Lyons  15 Chevrolet  23  23
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  20  22

 

Texas Motor Speedway
PPG 400
Friday, June 8, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Reed Sorenson  15 Chevrolet  29  27
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  19  12

 

Iowa Speedway
Iowa 200
Saturday, June 16, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet  28  21
       

 

Gateway Motorsports Park
TBA
Saturday, June 23, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  22  15
       

 

Chicagoland Speedway
TBA
Friday, June 29, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Ross Chastain  15 Chevrolet  17  26
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  32  22

 

Kentucky Speedway
TBA
Thursday, July 12, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Robby Lyons  15 Chevrolet  23  22
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  28  24

 

Eldora Speedway
Eldora Dirt Derby
Wednesday, July 18, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
   15 Chevrolet    
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet    

 

Pocono Raceway
Overton’s 150
Saturday, July 28, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
   15 Chevrolet    
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet    

 

Michigan International Speedway
TBA
Saturday, August 11, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
   15 Chevrolet    
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet    

 

Bristol Motor Speedway
UNOH 200
Wednesday, August 15, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
   15 Chevrolet    
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet    

 

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Chevrolet Silverado 250
Sunday, August 26, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
   15 Chevrolet    
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet    

 

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
TBA
Friday, September 14, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
   15 Chevrolet    
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet    

 

Talladega Superspeedway
TBA
Saturday, October 13, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
   15 Chevrolet    
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet    

 

Martinsville Speedway
Texas Roadhouse 200 presented by Alpha Energy Solutions
Saturday, October 27, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
   15 Chevrolet    
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet    

 

Texas Motor Speedway
JAG Metals 350
Friday, November 2, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
   15 Chevrolet    
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet    

 

ISM Raceway
Lucas Oil 150
Friday, November 9, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
   15 Chevrolet    
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet    

 

Homestead-Miami Speedway
Ford EcoBoost 200
Friday, November 16, 2018

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
   15 Chevrolet    
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet    

 

2017 Premium Motorsports Race Results

NASCAR Camping World Truck Series


Daytona International Speedway
NEXTERA Energy Resources 250
Friday, Feb. 24

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 28 19

 

Atlanta Motor Speedway
Active Pest Control 200
Saturday, March 4

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 30 20

 

Martinsville Speedway
Alpha Energy Solutions 250
Saturday, April 1

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 31 23

 

Kansas Speedway
Toyota Tundra 250
Friday, May 12

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 29 31

 

Charlotte Motor Speedway
North Carolina Education Lottery 200
Friday, May 19

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 29 28

 

Dover International Speedway
Bar Harbor 200 Presented by Sea Watch International
Friday, June 2

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 28 19

 

Texas Motor Speedway
WinstarOnlineGaming.com 400
Friday, June 9

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 23 20

 

Gateway Motorsports Park
Drivin’ for Linemen 200
Saturday, June 17

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 22 18

 

Iowa Speedway
M&M’S 200 Presented by Casey’s General Store
Friday, June 23

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 29 17

 

Kentucky Speedway
Buckle Up In Your Truck 225
Thursday, July 6

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 21 19

 

Eldora Speedway
Eldora Dirt Derby
Wednesday, July 19

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 28 16

 

Pocono Raceway
Overton’s 150
Saturday, July 29

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 22 20

 

Michigan International Speedway
LTI Printing 200
Saturday, August 12

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 18 17

 

Bristol Motor Speedway
UNOH 200
Wednesday, August 16

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 28 23

 

Canadian Tire Motorsport Park
Chevrolet Silverado 250
Sunday, September 3

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Gary Klutt 49 Chevrolet 14 24

 

Chicagoland Speedway
TheHouse.com 225
Friday, September 15

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
Gray Gaulding 15 Chevrolet 19 25
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 23 18

 

New Hampshire Motor Speedway
UNOH 175
Saturday, September 23

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
Gray Gaulding 15 Chevrolet 17 25
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 22 18

 

Las Vegas Motor Speedway
Las Vegas 350
Saturday, September 30

Driver Truck # Manufacturer  Start Finished
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 16 14

 

Talladega Superspeedway
Fred’s 250 Powered by Coca-Cola
Saturday, October 14

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
DJ Kennington 15 Chevrolet 23 15
Wendell Chavous 49 Chevrolet 26 24

 

Martinsville Speedway
Texas Roadhouse 200 presented by Alpha Energy Solutions
Saturday, October 28

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Gray Gaulding  15 Chevrolet  12  31
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  29  21

 

Texas Motor Speedway
JAG Metals 350 Driving Hurricane Harvey Relief
Friday, November 3

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Gray Gaulding  15 Chevrolet  20  27
 Wendell Chavous  49 Chevrolet  21  21

 

Phoenix Raceway
Lucas Oil 150
Friday, November 10

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Jason Hathaway  15 Chevrolet  23  11
 Robby Lyons  49 Chevrolet  20  12

 

Homestead-Miami Speedway
Ford EcoBoost 200
Friday, November 17

Driver Truck # Manufacturer Start Finish
 Wendell Chavous  15 Chevrolet  24  23
 Robby Lyons  49 Chevrolet  23  24