Derrike Cope

2017 MENCS Races:

Atlanta Motor Speedway Folds of Honor QuikTrip 500 Sunday, March 5

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Chevrolet 38 36

 

Las Vegas Motor Speedway Kobalt 400 Sunday, March 12

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Chevrolet 38 35

 

Phoenix International Raceway Camping World 500 Sunday, March 19

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Chevrolet 37 33

 

Auto Club Speedway Auto Club 400 Sunday March 26

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Chevrolet 33 38

 

Texas Motor Speedway O’Reilly Auto Parts 500 Sunday, April 9

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 40 37

 

Bristol Motor Speedway Food City 500 Sunday, April 23

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 39 31

 

Kansas Speedway Go Bowling 400 Saturday, May 13

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 28 39

 

Charlotte Motor Speedway Monster Energy Open Saturday, May 20

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 22 16

 

Charlotte Motor Speedway Coca-Cola 600 Sunday, May 28

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 37 31

 

Pocono Raceway Pocono 400 Sunday, June 11

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Chevrolet 39 33

 

Pocono Raceway Overton’s 400 Sunday, July 30

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 37 34

 

Michigan International Speedway Pure Michigan 400 Sunday, August 13

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 15 Toyota 37 39

 

Darlington Raceway Bojangles’ Southern 500 Sunday, September 3

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 55 Toyota 38 32

 

Richmond Raceway Federated Auto Parts 400 Saturday, September 9

Driver Car # Manufacturer Start Finish
Derrike Cope 15 Chevrolet 38 36

 

Read More About Derrike Cope Here!